• Marsoft Admin

Using Carbon Credits To Accelerate Emission Reductions

Tuesday 25th October: 9 am GMT; 4pm Singapore, Hong Kong, China; 5 pm Japan, South Korea


Belinda Adye, Partner at Marsoft, and Aditya Trivedi, Senior Analyst Marsoft, will explain how Marsoft’s GreenScreen Program can support the decarbonisation challenge by incentivizing owners to improve vessel performance with retrofits.

Marsoft works in collaboration with ClimeCo to provide an integration solution to access carbon credits – from origination to monetization.

Click here to register for the webinar or further details contact www.marinemoney.com/ or one of Marsoft’s offices.



118 views