top of page
  • Writer's pictureMarsoft Admin

Join us for GreenScreen Stakeholder Engagement Meetings for June Gold Standard VPA

Marsoft and ClimeCo are excited to invite our stakeholders to participate in a unique opportunity to engage with ship owners in the development of a Gold Standard Voluntary Project Activity (VPA). This project involves retrofits of ships to improve fuel efficiency and aligns with Gold Standard's mission to incentivize greenhouse gas emission reduction projects that bring environmental, economic, and social benefits.

To ensure transparency and inclusivity, Gold Standard requires us to engage and consult with relevant stakeholders to share information about the project's expected outcomes and provide an avenue for valuable feedback on the project design. As part of this process, we kindly request your attendance at an informational meeting, as mandated by Gold Standard for stakeholder engagement.

Please choose from the following meeting times, and mark your calendar:

  • Tuesday, June 27th at 9:00 AM Eastern Daylight Time / 4:00 PM Athens Time

  • Wednesday, June 28th at 8:00 PM Eastern Daylight Time / 8:00 AM Singapore Standard Time (29th June)

  • Wednesday, July 5th at 9:00 AM Eastern Daylight Time / 4:00 PM Athens Time

If none of these times work for you, we understand the constraints and would be happy to arrange an individual consultation at your convenience. Please reach out to us, and we'll find a suitable time.


Your participation is invaluable to us, and we greatly appreciate any feedback or questions you may have. Together, let's create a sustainable future for the maritime industry!

For more information about Gold Standard and its stakeholder consultation requirements, please visit: https://globalgoals.goldstandard.org/t-prereview-stakeholder-consultation-report/

We look forward to welcoming you to our stakeholder engagement meetings.



Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page