• Marsoft Admin

Marsoft's GreenScreen™ and the Route to Carbon Credits - Workshops

An Interactive Discussion on the proven Marsoft GreenScreen™ program : MARSOFT/MARINE MONEY WORKSHOPS Friday 30th July and Monday 2nd August


The Marsoft GreenScreen™ is the only proven program for accessing carbon credits in shipping. We know from the industry’s experience with scrubbers that delays can be costly, so urge you to act now to open the door to higher revenues for your retrofit program.


We are running two workshops at 09.30 AM EST/ 02.30 PM BST/ 01.30 PM GMT on 30 July and 2 August, in collaboration with Marine Money for questions and discussion. Attendees are encouraged to have their cameras on and be willing to participate.

Click here to sign up for the workshop on 30 July 2021 at 09.30 AM EST

Click here to sign up for the workshop on 2 August 2021 at 09.30 AM EST

Recent Posts

See All